Nasza załoga

Poznaj zespół Salonu łazienek Enano

Piotr Nanowski

właściciel

piotr.nanowski@enano.pl

tel. 512 212 886

Ewa Nanowska

DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY

ewa.nanowska@enano.pl

Magdalena Borowska

kierownik salonu

magdalena.borowska@enano.pl
salon@enano.pl
tel.
690 302 230

Ewelina Jasińska

Doradca klienta

ewelina.jasinska@enano.pl
salon@enano.pl
tel. 512 212 886

Maja Gołata

Doradca klienta

maja.golata@enano.pl
salon@enano.pl
tel.
690 302 230

Joanna Marciniak

OPIEKUN PROJEKTANTÓW

Doradca klienta

joanna.marciniak@enano.pl

salon@enano.pl
tel. 507 358 886

Kamila Kłosińska

Doradca klienta

kamila.klosinska@enano.pl
salon@enano.pl
tel. 512 212 886

Rafał Kutkowski

KIEROWNIK MAGAZYNU

Leszek Nojman

PROJEKTANT

projekty@enano.pl

Ela Nastarzewska

kierownik
ds. projektów

elzbieta.nastarzewska@enano.pl
marketing@enano.pl
tel.: 690 409 092

Magdalena Ćwiklińska

specjalista

ds. marketingu I REKLAMY

magdalena.cwiklinska@enano.pl
marketing@enano.pl
tel.: 690 409 092

Judyta Szczepaniak

KOORDYNATOR
DS. PROJEKTÓW

judyta.szczepaniak@enano.pl
marketing@enano.pl
tel.: 690 409 092

Mateusz Maciejewski

specjaliSTA

ds. MARKETINGU

mateusz.maciejewski@enano.pl
marketing@enano.pl
tel.: 506 247 886

Małgorzata Struska

DEKORATOR

malgorzata.struska@enano.pl
marketing@enano.pl
tel.: 514 325 886

Zwierzęta Enano

SPECJALIŚCI

DS. ŁAZIENEK

😉

>